YVMS logo


DUE TO COVID-19, MEETINGS AND FORAYS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Be safe everyone so we can get back to mushroom hunting in the Fall! For more information, visit the Yakima Health District or CDC websites.

2017 Morel Award Winners

October 16, 2017 9:00 PM | Cody Staub (Administrator)

The Morel Award is given to those who display exemplary service to the club. The winners this year were:

  • Mary Camarata
  • Bob Camarata
  • Nichol McLaughlin
  • Isabelle Justice
  • Mike Bennet

Thank you for all you do!

© 2011 - 2020 Yakima Valley Mushroom Society

The Yakima Valley Mushroom Society is a 501(c)7 nonprofit corporation incorporated in the State of Washington. PO Box 9971, Yakima, WA 98908.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software